Arvow Pricing in 2026: What Each Plan Really Costs and How It Compares to Rocketito

FeatureArvowRocketito
Pricing modelMonthly credits (1,000 / 3,000 / 9,000)Flat plan, 30 articles/month
Entry price$39/month (shown as a discount from $69)$79/month, or $564/year (about $47/month)
Articles per planNot stated; an article costs 15 credits, so roughly 66 on Solo30 articles/month
Languages150+60+ languages, each with real HD photography
ImagesAI images cost 1 credit each, premium AI images 5 creditsReal HD photography included
AI visibility trackingBusiness plan and above; each tracked prompt costs 6 creditsCore feature, weekly updates, competitor gap analysis
Territorial exclusivityNot offered1 business per niche per area
CMS integrationsWordPress, Shopify, Wix, Ghost, Webflow, Framer, Blogger and moreWordPress, Webflow, Wix, Shopify, Ghost
Free trialNot stated on the pricing page3-day free trial (card required)

Arvow's pricing is credit-based: Solo is listed at $39/month for 1,000 credits, Business at $69/month for 3,000 credits across 5 websites, and Ultimate at $249/month for 9,000 credits with unlimited websites. Because an article costs 15 credits and images and AI visibility prompts draw from the same pool, what you actually get for the sticker price depends on how you use it. Rocketito is a flat plan: $79/month for 30 articles, real HD photography and AI citation tracking included.

Verdict: Rocketito wins for a business that wants AI assistants to recommend it. Arvow's entry plan is cheaper, but Rocketito includes AI citation tracking with competitor gap analysis, real HD photography and territorial exclusivity in one flat price, with no credits to count.

What Arvow Does

Arvow is an automated blog-writing platform that researches keywords, writes articles and publishes them to many CMS platforms, with 150+ languages and a human-plus-AI service starting from $2,000/month for teams that want done-for-you content. Its Business plan adds auto-translate, custom images and an LLM brand visibility tracker.

Where Arvow Looks Competitive

Arvow is cheaper at the entry point ($39 against $79) and lists a much larger language count (150+ against 60+). If you run several small sites and want the lowest sticker price per site, the Business plan covering 5 websites for $69/month is hard to match.

What Rocketito Does Differently

Rocketito's difference is that it is built around AI citation: it measures whether ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI actually name your business, shows which competitors are recommended instead, and aims the next articles at those gaps. It also ships real HD photography rather than AI-generated images, and limits itself to one business per niche per area.

What Google Actually Penalizes

Google's spam policies target scaled content abuse: publishing many pages mainly to manipulate rankings without adding value, whether they are written by people, by automation or by both. That applies to every tool in this category, including Arvow and Rocketito, and no vendor can honestly guarantee immunity. What Rocketito builds in to stay on the right side of it: articles are grounded in verified, linked external sources, ship with real HD photography instead of generated images, follow varied structures, link to your real pages, and can run in review mode so you approve each article before it publishes. Whichever tool you choose, read a sample article from your own niche and judge whether a customer would find it useful.

A Simple Way to Decide

Ask how you will use the credits. If you want the most articles possible per dollar across several websites, Arvow's credit pool is the better fit. If you are one business that needs to know whether AI assistants recommend it, and you do not want tracking prompts competing with articles for the same credits, a flat plan is easier to budget.

Total Cost Over 12 Months

On list price Arvow's Solo plan is about $468/year and Rocketito's monthly plan about $948/year, or $564/year billed annually. The gap narrows once you add what Rocketito includes in the flat price: photography, tracking and competitor analysis, which on Arvow draw extra credits or require the Business plan.

Bottom Line

Arvow and Rocketito solve overlapping problems with different priorities. Compare the table above with your own goal: lowest price or highest volume points one way, knowing whether ChatGPT and Google AI recommend your business points to Rocketito. See also Arvow vs Rocketito feature comparison, Rocketito pricing, or the full comparison hub.

See your AI Citation Score, not just your content output Rocketito tracks whether AI platforms actually cite your business, not just how much content you've published. Get started. Start for Free

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Arvow cost?

Arvow lists three plans: Solo at $39/month for 1,000 credits, Business at $69/month for 3,000 credits and Ultimate at $249/month for 9,000 credits. A separate human-plus-AI SEO service starts from $2,000/month.

How many articles do I get with Arvow?

The pricing page does not give an article count. Its FAQ says an article costs 15 credits, which works out to roughly 66 articles on Solo and 200 on Business if you use credits only for articles.

Does Arvow track AI citations?

Its Business plan includes an LLM brand visibility tracker, and each tracked prompt costs 6 credits from the same monthly pool.

Is Rocketito more expensive than Arvow?

At the entry level yes: $79/month against $39. Rocketito is a flat plan with 30 articles, real photography and AI citation tracking included, so there is no credit math.

Does Rocketito have a free trial?

Yes, a 3-day free trial with a card required, then $79/month or $564/year, cancel anytime.

Facts about Arvow come from its own pricing page as of October 2026 and can change; check its site before you buy. Rocketito's figures come from its pricing page.

All AI SEO Blog Posts

Todos los Artículos en Español

Tools, Comparisons & Other Pages